The Three Kings Of The Blues

The Three Kings Of The Blues

Direct download full album: $10.89


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

No stronger three of a kind ever existed than the three Kings of the blues, B.B., Albert, and Freddie King. Related not by blood but by the heart and soul of the blues, together they innovated much of the modern day blues guitar lexicon. On this Blues Bureau Collection, legendary guitar master Rick Derringer proves more than worthy as he puts his personal stamp on these classic blues tunes, previously recorded by "The Three Kings Of The Blues."

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Born Under A Bad Sign
2 Just A Little Bit
3 Key To The Highway
4 Killing Floor
5 Let The Good Times Roll
6 Crying Won't Help You
7 Hideaway 1962
8 You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
9 Blues Power
10 Wrapped Up In Love Again
11 Something Inside Of Me

About Rick Derringer