Too Far Gone

Too Far Gone

Direct download full album: $11.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

An incredible heavy metal record featuring Korn drummer Ray Luzier and Cacophony singer Peter Marrino, 9.0 was a powerful metal act that only made this one critically acclaimed debut before breaking up.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Too Far Gone
2 Live For The Moment
3 Gypsy Queen
4 Louisiana Overload
5 First Of My Generation
6 I'm Ready
7 Little Sister
8 Wish You Still Were Mine
9 Hands Up
10 9.0

About 9.0