Direct download full album: $11.99


Shrapnel Records

On "Retraced" legendary Ozzy Osbourne guitarist and songwriter Jake E Lee revisits some of the music that inspired him as a young guitarist. Teaming up with drummer Aynsley Dunbar (Journey, Whitesnake, Frank Zappa), bassist Tim Bogert (Jeff Beck, Cactus, Vanilla Fudge), and vocalist Chris Logan (MSG), Jake plays stellar versions of songs previously recorded by artists such as Free, Montrose, Grand Funk, Johnny Winter, Robin Trower, etc., each song brimming with high energy guitar work.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Whiskey Train n/a
2 Evil n/a
3 Way Back To The Bone n/a
4 Guess I'll Go Away n/a
5 Love Is Worth The Blues n/a
6 I Come Tumblin' n/a
7 I'll Be Creepin' n/a
8 Woman n/a
9 A Hard Way To Go n/a
10 I Can't Stand It n/a
11 Rock Candy n/a

About Jake Lee