Colossal Myopia

Colossal Myopia

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Guitarist Marc Rizzo (El Nino, Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy) is a master musician with deep musical roots in metal shred, classical and flamenco guitar and adds a Latin metal twist to the guitar instrumental genre founded on great compositions and blinding guitar chops.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Kilocycle Interval
2 Introspection Of An Introvert
3 Remember The Future
4 Colossal Myopia
5 Infinity
6 S.P.Q.R.
7 Synapse
8 Pantheistic Utopia
9 Isosceles
10 The Pinata Hits Back
11 Chupacabra
12 Milagro

About Marc Rizzo

More from Marc Rizzo