Project: Driver

Project: Driver

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Tony MacAlpine on guitars and keyboards, Tommy Aldridge (Ozzy Osbourne, Pat Travers, Whitesnake) on drums, vocals by Rob Rock (Impelliteri), Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake) on bass. These long-awaited super sessions feature incredible guitar playing, thunderous rhythm-section work, and intense vocals.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Stand Up and Fight n/a
2 Nostradamus n/a
3 Unknown Survivor n/a
4 Fantasy n/a
5 Slave to My Touch n/a
6 I Can See It in Your Eyes n/a
7 You and I n/a
8 Nations on Fire n/a
9 Writings on the Wall n/a

About M.A.R.S.

M.A.R.S. is a Heavy metal supergroup. The band's name is made up of the initial of each musician's last name: guitarist Tony MacAlpine, drummer Tommy Aldridge, singer Rob Rock and bassist Rudy Sarzo.