Circus Of Sound

Circus Of Sound

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Tone Center

Just when progressive rock and fusion fans thought they've heard it all, OHM: came along to change their perspective on progressive instrumental music and to prove how good it really can get. Since 1997, OHM: has been breathing new life into the L.A. rock fusion scene by writing, recording, and performing with a highly original and captivating brand of instrumental music, inspired by the likes of King Crimson, Return to Forever and Mahavishnu Orchestra as well as progressive rock and metal.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Fun House
2 System Of A Clown
3 Photograph
4 Circus Of Sound
5 Point Omega
6 Abracadabra
7 The Shortest Straw
8 The Black Hand
9 You Don't Know
10 Steps From Home
11 Mr. Brown (for James Brown)
12 DD 214
13 Leap Of Faith
14 Pan's Plan

About OHM:

OHM is an American instrumental rock/jazz fusion group fronted by former Megadeth guitarist Chris Poland. The band was formed in 2002 and has released three studio albums and a live album.