Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Vitalij Kuprij’s (Tansiberian Orchestra, Artension) third CD follows in the tradition of his earlier works where his intense compositional ability and arranging scales provide a perfect compliment to his over the top keyboard chops.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Break Through n/a
2 Estimation n/a
3 Alternate Diversion n/a
4 Infusion n/a
5 Forever n/a
6 Game Of Power n/a
7 Reflections n/a

About Vitalij Kuprij

Vitalij Kuprij is a pianist, composer, and keyboardist in the neo-classical progressive metal band Artension. He has been the recipient of numerous awards and prizes.