Run With The Wolf

Run With The Wolf

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

"Run With The Wolf" is Jay Jesse Johnson's forth solo record. His prior releases "Play That Damn Guitar" (2009), "I've Got An Ax To Grind" (2008), and "Strange Imagination" (2006) were released on the Grooveyard records label, known for recording blues rock guitarists of extraordinary ability. These excep[tional CD's have helped johnson to agther a following of faithful supporters.

Many Fans of Robin Trower, Pat Travers, and Gary Moore should apprciate Johnson's impressive command of the rock blues guitar lexicon as well as his soulful classic voice, which are a rare combination.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Hell Train
2 Rollin' & Tumblin'
3 Run With The Wolf
4 Black Eldorado
5 Weight Of The World
6 Through With Love
7 Down This Road
8 Dreamland
9 Mountain High
10 Winds Of Change
11 Don't Tread On Me
12 Fate Of Tomorrow
13 Inquisition

About Jay Jesse Johnson

Jay Jesse Johnson (JJJ) was born in rural Indiana and sarted playing guitar at the age of ten. Influnced by American blues and rock n' roll greats. Johnson has worked in recording studios from Nasville to New York City and has been blowing guitar lovers away in venues throughout North America for over 30 years, during which time Johnson has shared the stage with Aerosmith, Johnny Winter, Robin Trower, Rick Derringer, Black Sabbath, Pat Travers, Judas Priest, and Jefferson Starship, to name a few.