Loud & Dangerous Live From Hollywood

Loud & Dangerous Live From Hollywood

Note: This product is not available as a digital download.

Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Having much more in common with groups such as the Stones, AC/DC, and the New York Dolls than most bands from the metal scene, L.A. Guns are one of the few bands from this era who have maintained both a healthy fan base and an active international touring schedule. "Loud And Dangerous" is a reference to the band's notoriously raucous live concert performances from which they gained a worldwide audience. Cd includes live video performances of Hollywood's Burning and It Don't Mean Nothing.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 No Mercy
2 Sex Action
3 Never Enough
4 Over The Edge
5 Rock N' Roll Outlaw
6 Nothing Better To Do
7 Hellraisers Ball
8 One More Reason
9 Electric Gypsy
10 Ballad Of Jayne
11 Rip And Tear
12 Don't Look At Me That Way
13 Loud & Dangerous Live From Hollywood n/a

About L.A. Guns

L.A. Guns is an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1983.

More from L.A. Guns