Tales From The Strip

Tales From The Strip

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

L.A. Guns emerged on the scene as an L.A. super group in the late 80's and struck gold with a series of albums that appealed to metal fans but were heavily steeped in the time honored tradition of hard rock and roll.  "Tales From The Strip" is a reference to the band's long time affiliation with L.A.'s legendary rock scene, whose hub is the renowned Sunset Strip. The album's lyrical focus is inspired by a historically significant rock scene that L.A. GUNS had a strong hand in creating.  With engineer/producer Andy Johns (Free, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones)at the helm, L.A. GUNS delivers a new studio record of original songs that proves, without a doubt, that L.A. GUNS is at the top of their game.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 It Don't Mean Nothing
2 Electric Neon Sunset
3 Gypsy Soul
4 Gypsy Soul
5 Vampire
6 Hollywood's Burning
7 6.9 Earthshaker
8 Rox Baby Girl
9 Crazy Motorcycle
10 Skin
11 Shame
12 Resurrection
13 Amanecer
14 (Can't Give You) Anything Better Than Love

About L.A. Guns

L.A. Guns is an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1983.