The First Record

Direct download full album: $11.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records


Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Everything Everything
2 The Witch
3 Sugar Mama
4 The Sound
5 Jealous Of The Rain
6 Painted Lady
7 Taste Your Fear
8 Feathers In A Hurricane
9 Long Way To Heaven
10 One
11 Saginaw Blues
12 Backside Of The Moon
13 Without You
14 Space And Time Collide

About Tracii Guns' League Of Gentlemen

The Tracii Guns League Of Gentlemen is a Rock And Roll band that leans heavy into 1970 s British and American blues based hard rock.Together the members combine for an impressive musical alliance that has created one of the most impressive classic rock debut records in years.

More from Tracii Guns' League Of Gentlemen