Galactic Roadhouse

Galactic Roadhouse

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Craig Erickson a Blues great is heaped with incredible guitar playing. Erickson's songs are delivered by a strong lead singer/lead guitarist. Erickson is, without a doubt, one of the most impressive blues rock players on the circuit today.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Back at the Roadhouse
2 Torrential Download Blues
3 River of Tears
4 Rivertown
5 Earthquakes and Hurricanes
6 You Can't Keep a Good Man Down
7 Peace and Love
8 Engine #7
9 It's Rough All Over
10 Prodigal
11 Motormouth
12 Deep

About Craig Erickson

After recording a string of popular heavy blues-rock CDs for Blues Bureau International in the 90's, including the first come back CD for legendary Deep Purple/Trapeze/Black Country Communion singer Glenn Hughes 1994 CD entitled simply “Blues”, with whom Erickson co-wrote the tracks, Erickson went on to record a string of acclaimed records on the Grooveyard, Mascot/Provogue labels among others. Ericskon’s Concert dates in Europe and the USA, include appearances at the Salon De La Musique in Paris and other French venues, Germany, England, etc., as well as two US tours with Glenn Hughes.

More from Craig Erickson