Two Sides Of The Blues

Two Sides Of The Blues

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Craig's third album reveals his penchant for funky Hendrix-like grooves and phenomenal blues chops that put him on a par with the greatest Rock/Blues players in the world.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 East Texas Blues
2 You Bring Me Up
3 You Just Don't Know
4 Little Cafe
5 Ego Tripper
6 No Reply
7 Buried Treasure
8 Wealthy Man
9 Out Of Town
10 Natural Disaster
11 Beggar Or A King

About Craig Erickson

After recording a string of popular heavy blues-rock CDs for Blues Bureau International in the 90's, including the first come back CD for legendary Deep Purple/Trapeze/Black Country Communion singer Glenn Hughes 1994 CD entitled simply “Blues”, with whom Erickson co-wrote the tracks, Erickson went on to record a string of acclaimed records on the Grooveyard, Mascot/Provogue labels among others. Ericskon’s Concert dates in Europe and the USA, include appearances at the Salon De La Musique in Paris and other French venues, Germany, England, etc., as well as two US tours with Glenn Hughes.

More from Craig Erickson