Time Is Coming

Direct download full album: $11.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Indigenous featuring Mato Nanji "Time Is Coming" is a mix of the best elements of past Indigenous CD’s with more rootsy influences from artists like Jr. Kimbrough and R.L. Burnside. Hot on the heels of 2013’s critically-acclaimed CD “Vanishing Americans” and 2012’s much lauded “3 Skulls And The Truth” where he traded licks with Los Lobos front man “David Hidalgo” and North Mississippi frontman Luther Dickinson, “Time Is Coming” is the next logical step in the evolution of Indigenous’ time tested blues/rock brand.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Grey Skies
2 I'm Telling You
3 Good At Feelin' Bad
4 Time Is Coming
5 Sun up, Sun Down
6 Around The World
7 Won't Be Around No More
8 You're What I'm Living Fo
9 Day By Day
10 So Far Gone
11 Give Me A Reason
12 Something's Gotta Change
13 Don't Know What To Do

About Indigenous Featuring Mato Nanji

Mato Nanji, guitarist/vocalist for Indigenous came into the international spotlight with the release of  Indigenous’ “Things We Do” record in the late 90’s. The band was constantly on the road building their brand resulting in their two most successful records reaching combined sales in the United States in excess of 200,000 units. Many guitar fans know Nanjo from his year on the Experience Hendrix Tour where Mato has been featured along with other guitar heroes including Eric Johnson, Kenny Wayne Shepard, Robert Randolph.

More from Indigenous Featuring Mato Nanji