Dragon's Kiss

Dragon's Kiss

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

While with Cacophony, Marty Friedman completed this solo album, an intense classical/speed metal instrumental full of complicated changes, impressive solo work, and incredible drumming by Deen Castronovo (Journey, Ozzy Osbourne, Bad English). The heaviest of Marty's solo CD's, this is an exciting collectable for fans of Marty's guitar work with Megadeth and Cacophony.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Saturation Point
2 Dragon Mistress
3 Evil Thrill
4 Namida (Tears)
5 Anvils
6 Jewel
7 Forbidden City
8 Thunder March

About Marty Friedman

Marty Friedman began his career as a Shrapnel solo recording artist and later recruited a then 17 year old Jason Becker to form the yet unrivaled dual guitar unit, “Cacophony”, who have a strong influence on today’s top guitarists. Amassing worldwide acclaim as a guitar superstar, he came to the attention of Megadeth. Racking up sales of over 10 million records with Megadeth, Friedman continued to record solo records, often embarking on adventurous musical forays far removed from his work with Megadeth, including an album with Golden Globe winner Kitaro.

More from Marty Friedman