Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Megadeth guitarist Marty Friedman, supported by Megadeth drummer Nick Menza and Kitaro keyboardist Brian BecVar, recorded and produced Scenes in part with Kitaro in his own 32-track digital studio, Scenes achieves a level of musicality that further established Friedman as one of the greatest composers of our era.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Tibet
2 Angel
3 Valley of Eternity
4 Night
5 Realm of the Senses
6 West
7 Trance
8 Triumph

About Marty Friedman

Marty Friedman began his career as a Shrapnel solo recording artist and later recruited a then 17 year old Jason Becker to form the yet unrivaled dual guitar unit, “Cacophony”, who have a strong influence on today’s top guitarists. Amassing worldwide acclaim as a guitar superstar, he came to the attention of Megadeth. Racking up sales of over 10 million records with Megadeth, Friedman continued to record solo records, often embarking on adventurous musical forays far removed from his work with Megadeth, including an album with Golden Globe winner Kitaro.

More from Marty Friedman