Blues Magnet

Blues Magnet

Direct download full album: $9.90


Blues Bureau

Full of high energy blues - steady guitar and vocal exchanges, the enormously talented Pat Travers continues to command the 90's rock/blues scene, creating a musical union with drummer Aynsley Dunbar ( Journey, Starship, Whitesnake) and bassist Michael Amico. "Blues Magnet" showcases outstanding full throttle blues guitar work!

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Blues Magnet
2 Travelin' Blues
3 Lil' Southern Belle
4 Rock Yer Blues Away
5 This World We Live In
6 She Gets The Lovin'
7 Elaine
8 Fall To Pieces
9 Tore Up (From The Floor Up)
10 You Shouldn't Have Hurt Me (BB-2022)

About Pat Travers

More from Pat Travers