Halfway To Somewhere

Halfway To Somewhere

Direct download full album: $9.90


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Legendary guitarist Pat Travers showcases his hard- driving blues/rock style. Smoldering riffs and incendiary solos set the tone for this classic CD.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Just Enough Money
2 Time Out
3 Walk In My Shoes
4 Steppin' Out
5 Look Me Up
6 Party Tonight
7 Just Like A Dream
8 Hard Times
9 No Escape
10 Freight Train

About Pat Travers

More from Pat Travers