Travelin' Blues

Travelin' Blues

Direct download full album: $11.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

On this new guitar-drenched compilation from Blues Bureau International, revered blues/rock guitarist Pat Travers delivers a smokin? set of power blues rock including high energy covers and soul stirring original tunes in the aggressive blues rock genre of which he is a founding father.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Free Man
2 Too Cool Woman Blues
3 Rock Me Baby
4 Travelin' Blues
5 Inside Looking Out
6 Time Out
7 I've Got News For You
8 Whippin' Post
9 Them Changes
10 I'll Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
11 Green Eyed Lady
12 Built For Comfort

About Pat Travers

More from Pat Travers