Blues Deluxe

Blues Deluxe

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Rick Derringer is a bona fide blues guitar legend, having cut his teeth in Johnny and Edgar Winter's groups, as a guitarist, writer and producer. Blues Deluxe is a collection of classic blues/rock tracks by one of America's legendary performers. Rick displays his timeless grasp of the blues vocabulary on some of the best tunes in the genre.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Let The Good Times Roll
2 Runnin' Blue
3 Blues Power
4 Key To The Highway
5 Blues Deluxe
6 Hide Away 1962
7 Killing Floor
8 Funky Music
9 Something Inside Of Me
10 Still Alive And Well
11 Bright Lights, Big City
12 Checking Up On My Baby

About Rick Derringer