Electra Blues

Electra Blues

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Full throttle "biker" blues and gutsy hard-edged blues-based vocals highlight Derringer's legendary intense guitar performances. "Electra Blues" is reminiscent of Rick's work with Johnny Winter.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 I Got Something To Say
2 Unsung Hero Of The Blues
3 Electra Blues
4 If It's The Blues
5 Firebrand Rebel
6 Blue Boogie
7 You Can't Be Everywhere At Once
8 All I Want To Do Is Cry
9 Deeper In The Blues
10 You Don't Miss What

About Rick Derringer