Fusion For Miles: A Bitchin' Brew

Fusion For Miles: A Bitchin' Brew

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Tone Center

Fusion for Miles brings together Eric Johnson, Bill Frisell, Pat Martino, Warren Haynes (Govt Mule), Jimmy Herring (Allman Brothers), Mike Stern (Miles Davis), Bill Connors (Chic Corea), Steve Kimmock(The Other Ones), Bireli Lagrene and Jeff Richman,each paying an inspired guitar tribute to one of the top founding fathers of contemporary jazz and fusion. These guitarists are all world renowned and collectively make a once in a lifetime musical statement.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Black Satin featuring Jimmy Herring
2 Splatch featuring Jeff Richman
3 Jean Pierre featuring Eric Johnson
4 So What featuring Mike Stern
5 Nefertiti featuring Bill Frisell
6 Eighty One Featuring Connors
7 Serpents Tooth featuring Pat Martino
8 It's About That Time featuring Warren Haynes
9 Back Seat Betty featuring Steve Kimmock
10 Spanish Key featuring Bireli Lagrene

About Various Artists