Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

A sizzling blend of blazing solos, searing guitars and intense drumming create one of the most ground breaking, blues grinding experiences. With help from ex-Badlands drummer Jeff Martin, Badland’s bassist Greg Chaisson, vocalist/guitarist Mike Onesko and guitarist Scott Johnson provide stellar performances!

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Play The Blues
2 Borderline Blues
3 Talkin' 'Bout My Baby
4 Truth Never Lies
5 Climb The Sky
6 Higher Ground
7 Long Hard Road
8 Whole Lotta Nothin'
9 Guilty
10 Catchin' Z's

About Blindside Blues Band

Mike Onesko formed the Blindside Blues Band in the early 1990’s with bassist Greg Chaisson and drummer Jeff Martin formerly of Jake E. Lee’s “Badlands”. Their mission statement was to create harder-edged blues music in the tradition of late 60’s/ early 70’s blues-rock artists such as Cream, Mountain, and Robin Trower.

More from Blindside Blues Band