To The Station

To The Station

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Inspired by Cream, Mountain, and Jimi Hendrix, Mike Onesko's Blindside Blues Band  forges ahead with its own energy-charged take on rock 'n blues. With help from Aynsley Dunbar (Journey, Starship, Whitesnake) on drums, Mike Onesko has created one of the most exciting CDs in modern blues/rock.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 To The Station
2 I'm Not Your Man
3 Take His Keys
4 Whirlwind
5 Natural Thang
6 Worn Out Shoe
7 Fade Away
8 Get Outta My Way
9 Hurting Me
10 All I Need

About Blindside Blues Band

Mike Onesko formed the Blindside Blues Band in the early 1990’s with bassist Greg Chaisson and drummer Jeff Martin formerly of Jake E. Lee’s “Badlands”. Their mission statement was to create harder-edged blues music in the tradition of late 60’s/ early 70’s blues-rock artists such as Cream, Mountain, and Robin Trower.

More from Blindside Blues Band