Messenger Of The Blues

Messenger Of The Blues

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Inspired by Cream and Mountain, guitarist/vocalist Michael Onesko and guitarist Scotty J. engage in blues guitar brawls, backed by the ex-Badlands rhythm section of Greg Chaisson and Jeff Martin.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Let The Blues Do The Healing
2 True Blues
3 Crying Shame
4 Many Lessons
5 Mystery Rider
6 No Mercy
7 Lonely Road
8 No One To Trust
9 Messenger Of The Blues
10 I'm Trying

About Blindside Blues Band

Mike Onesko formed the Blindside Blues Band in the early 1990’s with bassist Greg Chaisson and drummer Jeff Martin formerly of Jake E. Lee’s “Badlands”. Their mission statement was to create harder-edged blues music in the tradition of late 60’s/ early 70’s blues-rock artists such as Cream, Mountain, and Robin Trower.

More from Blindside Blues Band