Direct download full album: $11.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Greg Howe's newest album, "Five" is an instrumental CD comprised of aggressive rock fusion compositions which showcase Howe's renowned technique and strong sense of melody. Howe serves up a heavy yet unpredictable combination of blues and fusion masterpieces that highlight this world-class album.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Just Kiddin' n/a
2 Sit n/a
3 Three Toed Sloth n/a
4 The Terrace n/a
5 Acute n/a
6 Quiet Hunt n/a
7 Bach Mock n/a
8 Plush Interior n/a
9 Dusty Maid n/a
10 Skyline n/a

About Greg Howe

Greg Howe officially began his solo career after sending a demo tape to Shrapnel Records in 1987, upon which he was immediately signed by founder Mike Varney. His self-titled debut album was released in 1988, during the popular shred era, and went on to become his highest-selling album. A Guitar World article in 2009 would rank it as tenth in the all-time top ten list of shred albums. The following year, he joined with Albert to form a Van Halen-inspired hard rock group named Howe II. Through Shrapnel, they released two studio albums: High Gear (1989) and Now Hear This (1991).

More from Greg Howe