Blue Me

Blue Me

Direct download full album: $11.99


Blues Bureau

Leslie West returns to the Blues Bureau label with "Blue Me," a collection of rock blues rock covers done in the inimitable West style. "Blue Me" contains the kind of guttural vocals and soulful bluesy guitar playing that have established Leslie as one of the greatest talents in the history of rock and roll .

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 I Woke Up This Morning n/a
2 Blues Before Sunrise n/a
3 Four Day Creep n/a
4 Hit The Road Jack n/a
5 Standing Around Crying n/a
6 One Thing On My Mind n/a
7 Green River n/a
8 Sinner's Prayer n/a
9 Woman n/a
10 Tore Down n/a
11 Summertime n/a

About Leslie West

Leslie West is an American rock guitarist, singer and songwriter.

More from Leslie West