Got Blooze

Got Blooze

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Leslie West returns to the Blues Bureau label with "Got Blooze," a collection of blues standards done in the inimitable West style. "Got Blooze" contains the kind of soul stirring vocals and soulful bluesy guitar playing that have established Leslie as one of the greatest talents in the history of rock and roll. Leslie delivers the kind of high level performance which few others can do but which West fans have come to expect their guitar hero.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Baby Please Don't Go
2 Third Degree
3 Louisiana Blues
4 I Can't Quit You
5 Riot In Cell Block #9
6 House Of The Rising Sun
7 (Look Over) Younder's Wall
8 The Sky Is Crying
9 Politician
10 The Thrill Is Gone
11 Walk In My Shadow
12 Heartbreak Hotel

About Leslie West

Leslie West is an American rock guitarist, singer and songwriter.

More from Leslie West