Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Blues Bureau

Leslie West- Collection The Blues Bureau Years contains some of Leslie's greatest Blues Bureau performances and is perhaps the definitive showcaseof West's extraordinary guitar ability in the blues/rock realm, played with an intensity and prowess that reveals both his deep blues roots and his mastery of the blues guitar.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Boom Boom
2 Don't Start Me Talkin'
3 Crosscut Saw
4 Blues Before Sunrise
5 Hit The Road Jack
6 Crossroads
7 House Of The Rising Sun
8 Baby Please Don't Go
9 Sinner's Prayer
10 Look At Little Sister
11 Whiskey Train
12 Summertime

About Leslie West

Leslie West is an American rock guitarist, singer and songwriter.

More from Leslie West