Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Richie Kotzen ( Poison, Mr. Big) After recording and touring with Poison, Kotzen was recruited by musician oriented bands Mr. Big and Vertu, the latter featuring jazz legends Lenny White and Stanley Clarke. Kotzen's record, Slow, proves his worth as a potent singer/songwriter while retaining a strong guitar presence, available for the first time as a domestic release.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Ohio
2 Scared Of You
3 Gold Digger
4 The Answer
5 Slow
6 Don't Wanna Lie
7 Got It Bad
8 Sapphire
9 Come Back (Swear To God)
10 Rely On Me
11 Let's Say Goodbye
12 Conflicted

About Richie Kotzen

Richie Kotzen is an American guitarist, singer, and songwriter. He began playing piano at the age of five. At the age of seven he was inspired by the band KISS to learn the electric guitar. Relentlessly developing chops and his own unique voice on the guitar, he started his career in a band named Arthurs Museum. Kotzen was eventually discovered by Shrapnel Records' Mike Varney, and he recorded his first solo album by the age of 19. He created the video Rock Chops for REH video in 1989, highlighting many of his formative techniques, including using wide-intervals and fluid sweeping.