Beehive Live

Beehive Live

Direct download full album: $11.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Beehive Live is a live by Paul Gilbert.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Heavy Disco Trip
2 Get It
3 Be My Wife
4 Down To Mexico
5 Girls Who Can Read Your Mind
6 Mr. Skin
7 Tell The Truth
8 Bumblebee
9 Million Dollar Smile
10 Hold Her TIght
11 I'm Just In Love
12 Red Rooster
13 To Be With You
14 Karn Evil 9

About Paul Gilbert

Paul Brandon Gilbert (born November 6, 1966 in Illinois, USA) is an American guitarist. He is well known for his technical guitar work with Racer X and Mr. Big, as well as many solo albums and numerous collaborations and guest appearances with other musicians.