Get Out of My Yard

Get Out of My Yard

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Get Out Of My Yard" is the first all-instrumental CD by guitarist Paul Gilbert, regarded internationally as one of the greatest players in the industry. Gilbert's sales draw from 20 plus albums and over 25 years as a recording artist and touring musician. There was a resurgent interest in musician-oriented records, the Shrapnel back catalog and Racer X/Paul Gilbert. The release of this record was perfectly timed with a legion of young players who were just discovering the origins of high performance shred guitar of which Paul Gilbert is one of the true innovators.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Get Out of My Yard
2 Hurry Up
3 The Curse of Castle Dragon
4 Radiator
5 Straight Through the Telephone Pole
6 Marine Layer
7 Twelve Twelve
8 Rusty Old Boat
9 The Echo Song
10 Full Tank
11 My Teeth Are a Drumset
12 Haydn Symphony No. 88 Finale
13 Three E's for Edward
14 You Kids

About Paul Gilbert

Paul Brandon Gilbert (born November 6, 1966 in Illinois, USA) is an American guitarist. He is well known for his technical guitar work with Racer X and Mr. Big, as well as many solo albums and numerous collaborations and guest appearances with other musicians.