Flying Dog

Flying Dog

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Paul Gilbert's second solo record "Flying Dog", is a combination of clever writing and awesome guitar work.  As a member of the '80's premier guitar band RACER X and later, million sellers MR. BIG, Gilbert has gained reputation as being one of the most melodic and powerful guitar players in the rock arena. Gilbert's solo work has allowed him the opportunity to exercise his deep appreciation for the more song oriented side of rock music.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Get It
2 Girl Crazy
3 Be My Wife
4 Mr. Skin
5 Beautiful Girls Are Insane
6 Midnight Maryanne
7 Heavy Disco Trip
8 Kate Is A Star
9 Down To Mexico
10 Tell The Truth
11 Wrong Man
12 Gilberto Concerto

About Paul Gilbert

Paul Brandon Gilbert (born November 6, 1966 in Illinois, USA) is an American guitarist. He is well known for his technical guitar work with Racer X and Mr. Big, as well as many solo albums and numerous collaborations and guest appearances with other musicians.