Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar

Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Hot on the heels of his successful Get Out Of My Yard CD, Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar is the second all instrumental CD by guitarist Paul Gilbert. This record was recorded after Gilbert wowed guitar lovers on the legendary G3 tour in support of Joe Satriani where Gilbert confirmed to a younger audience what Gilbert fans have known for over 20 years…. that Paul Gilbert is simply one of the greatest guitarists on the planet today.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Silence Followed by a Deafening Roar
2 Eudaimonia Overture
3 The Rhino
4 Norwegian Cowbell
5 I Cannot Tell a Lie
6 Bronx 1971
7 Suite Modale
8 The Gargoyle
9 I Still Have That Other Girl
10 Bultaco Saturno
11 Paul Vs. Godzilla

About Paul Gilbert

Paul Brandon Gilbert (born November 6, 1966 in Illinois, USA) is an American guitarist. He is well known for his technical guitar work with Racer X and Mr. Big, as well as many solo albums and numerous collaborations and guest appearances with other musicians.


More from Paul Gilbert