Stone Pushing Uphill Man

Stone Pushing Uphill Man

Direct download full album: $11.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Paul Gilbert’s new record “Stone Pushing Uphill Man” is a guitar-oriented instrumental record on which Paul covers some of his favorite songs, using his guitar like a voice to convey a wide range of emotions, while retaining his signature cutting-edge solo work. Following Paul Gilbert’s last highly successful CD, “Vibrato” is the next important chapter in this amazing guitarist’s career. Regarded internationally as one of the greatest players in the industry, Gilbert once again proves why he is the guitarist’s guitarist.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Working For The Weekend
2 Back In The Saddle
3 I Got The Feelin'
4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
6 Shock Absorber
7 Purple Without All The Red
8 Murder By Numbers
9 My Girl
10 Wash Me Clean
11 Stone Pushing Uphill Man

About Paul Gilbert

Paul Brandon Gilbert (born November 6, 1966 in Illinois, USA) is an American guitarist. He is well known for his technical guitar work with Racer X and Mr. Big, as well as many solo albums and numerous collaborations and guest appearances with other musicians.