Fuzz Universe

Fuzz Universe

Direct download full album: $9.99


Available on CD
Shrapnel Records

Hot on the heels of his successful Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar CD, Fuzz Universe is the third all-instrumental CD by guitarist Paul Gilbert (Mr. Big), regarded internationally as one of the  greatest players in the industry.

Track Sample Amazon iTunes
1 Fuzz Universe
2 Olympic
3 The Count Juan Chutrifo
4 Bach Partita In Dm
5 Blue Orpheus
6 Will My Screen Door Stop Neptune
7 Propeller
8 Don't Rain On My Firewood
9 Plastic Dracula
10 Blowtorch
11 Mantra The Lawn
12 Batter Up

About Paul Gilbert

Paul Brandon Gilbert (born November 6, 1966 in Illinois, USA) is an American guitarist. He is well known for his technical guitar work with Racer X and Mr. Big, as well as many solo albums and numerous collaborations and guest appearances with other musicians.